Buffelspoort Accommodation Options

Bring the family and spend the weekend with us as you and/or your partner tame the FNB Magalies Monster and/or blaze trough the Platinum Trail Run.

CAMPING
Afri-Sun Camping 082 334 1221 fanie53@gmail.com
Buffelspoort ATKV 014 5721005/6/7/8 buffelspoort@atkv.org.za
Buffelspoort Dam 074 344 3496 none
Kumbagana Game Reserve 072 204 6559 info@kumbaganagamelodge.co.za
Magaliesberg Biosphere Retreat 082 865 5044 environment@vodamail.co.za
Omaramba Holiday Resort 082 901 7273 info@omaramba.co.za
Piesangkloof Bush Camp 084 422 9680 piesangkloof4x4trails@gmail.com
BED & BREAKFAST
Adem Gasteplaas 083 635 9233 info@ademgasteplaas.co.za
Feathers B & B 082 387 5450 feathersbb@vox.co.za
Kumbagana Game Reserve 072 204 6559 info@kumbaganagamelodge.co.za
HOTEL  
De Hoek Country Hotel 014 577 9600 reservations@dehoek.com
Sparkling Waters Hotel 014 535 000 reception@sparklingwaters.co.za
SELF – CATERING ACCOMMODATION
Adem Gasteplaas 083 635 9233 info@ademgasteplaas.co.za
Aeroden Lodge 083 999 3842 bookings@aeroden.co.za
Afri-Sun Camping 082 334 1221 fanie53@gmail.com
Bietjie Vrede 072 717 7033 bietjievrede@gmail.com
Bosveld Paradys 082 461 0601 bparadys@mweb.co.za
Buffelspoort ATKV 014 5721005/6/7/8 buffelspoort@atkv.org.za
Caza Marzet 083 274 8127 cazamarzet@mooinooi.co.za
Engelbrecht Overnight 014 549 2093 elaine.engelbrecht29@gmail.com
Grobbelaars Whitehouse 084 350 3264 jagrobbelaar14@gmail.com
Harleys Family Restaurant 082 883 8753 harleys@gds.co.za
Kumbagana Game Reserve 072 204 6559 info@kumbaganagamelodge.co.za
Magaliesberg Biosphere Retreat 082 865 5044 environment@vodamail.co.za
Mamagalie Lodge 084 513 9480 info@mamagalie.co.za
Maretlwane Guesthouse 083 256 7652 maretlwaneguesthouse@gmail.com
Milorho Wedding Venue 082 641 3102 info@milorhoweddings.co.za
Nyala Inn Guest Farm 079 413 9907 info@nyalainn.co.za
Obies Lodge 084 726 5330 stephanieoberholzer@yahoo.com
Omaramba Holiday Resort 082 901 7273 info@omaramba.co.za
Piesangkloof Bush Camp 084 422 9680 piesangkloof4x4trails@gmail.com
Raasblaar Lodge 076 789 9852 Raasblaar100@gmail.com
Sugarbush Hill Lodge 083 279 5477 info@sugarbushhill.co.za
LODGES & GUESTHOUSES
Berit Country Home & Chapel 071 888 6611 info@berit.co.za
Gracepoint Guesthouse 082 469 2228 gracepoint@lantic.net
Grobbelaars Whitehouse 084 350 3264 jagrobbelaar14@gmail.com
Harleys Family Restaurant 082 883 8753 harleys@gds.co.za
Ilhanti Restaurant & Lodge 082 469 1933 ilhanti@gwisa.com
Innibos Guesthouse 083 274 8127 innibos@mooinooi.co.za
Kumbagana Game Reserve 072 204 6559 info@kumbaganagamelodge.co.za
Marjaniek Guesthouse & Game Lodge 083 227 8160 info@marjaniek.co.za
Oude Landgoed Lodge and Spa 087 151 4844 info@oudelandgoed.co.za
Palmenhof Guesthouse 082 785 7513 info@palmenhof.co.za
Raasblaar Lodge 076 789 9852 Raasblaar100@gmail.com

 

Comments are closed.
luctus accumsan Curabitur efficitur. ipsum nunc Phasellus et, quis,