BROADCAST SCHEDULE: TRAIL TV Episode 12

TRAIL TV Episode 12 premiers on SuperSport 8 on Monday, 26 January at 18:30.

SUMMARY:

TRAIL FOCUS:    Otter Trail Run / Challenge

TRAIL TEASER:  ProNutro AfricanX Trailrun presented by New Balance

BROADCAST SCHEDULE:

Please Note:  SuperSport reserves the right to make last minute changes to this broadcast schedule.

Date

Time

Duration

Channel

Monday, 26 January 2015

18:30

00:30:00

SS8

Monday, 26 January 2015

18:30

00:30:00

CSN

Monday, 26 January 2015

22:30

00:30:00

SS8

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

02:00

00:30:00

SS8

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

02:00

00:30:00

CSN

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

07:00

00:30:00

Select SA

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

07:30

00:30:00

SS9E

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

10:00

00:30:00

SS8

Tuesday, 27 January, 2015

18:30

00:30:00

SS8

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

18:30

00:30:00

CSN

Wednesday, 28 January 2015

01:00

00:30:00

Select Go

Wednesday, 28 January 2015

01:00

00:30:00

Select

Thursday, 29 January 2015

11:30

00:30:00

Select SA

Thursday, 29 January 2015

14:30

00:30:00

SS8

Thursday, 29 January 2015

21:30

00:30:00

Magic World

Friday, 30 January 2015

04:30

00:30:00

SS8

Friday, 30 January 2015

12:00

00:30:00

SS8

Friday, 30 January 2015

23:30

00:30:00

SS8

Saturday, 31 January 2015

02:30

00:30:00

SS9E

Monday, 02 February 2015

05:00

00:30:00

SS9E

Tuesday, 03 February 2015

09:00

00:30:00

Select SA

Wednesday, 04 February 2015

12:30

00:30:00

SS9E

Thursday, 05 February 2015

00:30

00:30:00

Select

Thursday, 05 February 2015

00:30

00:30:00

Select Go

Thursday, 05 February 2015

07:30

00:30:00

SS9E

Thursday, 05 February 2015

15:30

00:30:00

Select SA

Friday, 06 February 2015

08:30

00:30:00

SS9E

 

Comments are closed.